At Home Concert Experience

Concerts 1

We Are Messengers & David Dunn

SOLD OUT

Date: Fri. September 25th 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 2

UNSPOKEN

SOLD OUT

Date: Fri. July 31st 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 3

CHRISTOPHER DUFFLEY

SOLD OUT

Date: Thu. July 16, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 4

BIG DADDY WEAVE

SOLD OUT

Date: Fri. July 10, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 5

Series 2 Finale

SOLD OUT

Date: Sat. August 26, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:30 pm EDT

PAST CONCERTS

Concerts 2

UNSPOKEN

SOLD OUT

Date: Sat. Apr 11, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 7

WE ARE MESSENGERS

SOLD OUT

Date: Thu. Apr 16, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 8

DANNY GOKEY

SOLD OUT

Date: Sat. Apr 18, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Marlana VanHoose

MARLANA VANHOOSE

SOLD OUT

Date: Sat. Apr 19, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 9

TENTH AVENUE NORTH

SOLD OUT

Date: Sat. Apr 25, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 2

UNSPOKEN

SOLD OUT

Date: Sat. May 2, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 7

WE ARE MESSENGERS

SOLD OUT

Date: Fri. May 8, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 8

DANNY GOKEY

SOLD OUT

Date: Sat. May 9, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 3

CHRISTOPHER DUFFLEY

SOLD OUT

Date: Wed. May 13, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 14

JORDAN FELIZ

SOLD OUT

Date: Fri. May 15, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 9

TENTH AVENUE NORTH

SOLD OUT

Date: Sat. May 16, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT

Concerts 16

Pandemic Finale

SOLD OUT

Date: Sun. May 31, 2020
Times: 7:30 pm EDT – 9:00 pm EDT